Kollegium

 

Lehrerinnen und Lehrer

 

Dienstmailadressen
Frau Adeling e.adeling@herbertskaul.de
Herr Althoff b.althoff@herbertskaul.de
Herr Apfelbaum g.apfelbaum@herbertskaul.de
Frau Azizmohammadi m.azizmohammadi@herbertskaul.de
Frau Baurmann h.baurmann@herbertskaul.de
Herr Bensch s.bensch@herbertskaul.de
Frau Berretz s.berretz@herbertskaul.de
Frau Bongartz a.bongartz@herbertskaul.de
Herr Brücher f.bruecher@herbertskaul.de
Frau Candan m.candan@herbertskaul.de
Herr Christ r.christ@herbertskaul.de
Frau Clotten a.clotten@herbertskaul.de
Frau Daudrich n.daudrich@herbertskaul.de
Herr Eisenbach a.eisenbach@herbertskaul.de
Frau Fenger-Parr d.fenger-parr@herbertskaul.de
Frau Fisser f.fisser@herbertskaul.de
Herr Gaebler r.gaebler@herbertskaul.de
Frau Gallert j.gallert@herbertskaul.de
Frau Güler z.gueler@herbertskaul.de
Frau Hettinger a.hettinger@herbertskaul.de
Frau Hofmann-Kell d.hofmann-kell@herbertskaul.de
Herr Hühne m.huehne@herbertskaul.de
Herr Issel r.issel@herbertskaul.de
Frau Janssen m.janssen@herbertskaul.de
Frau Kao s.kao@herbertskaul.de
Herr Kern, A. a.kern@herbertskaul.de
Herr Kessler w.kessler@herbertskaul.de
Frau Koenen a.koenen@herbertskaul.de
Frau Kuckertz j.kuckertz@herbertskaul.de
Frau Masson d.masson@herbertskaul.de
Frau Pogarell hsu-portugiesisch@herbertskaul.de
Frau Pospiech s.pospiech@herbertskaul.de
Frau Posser i.posser@herbertskaul.de
Frau Prahl s.prahl@herbertskaul.de
Frau Raven l.raven@herbertskaul.de
Frau Röher m.roeher@herbertskaul.de
Frau Rogge n.rogge@herbertskaul.de
Frau Schmitz d.schmitz@herbertskaul.de
Herr Scholl l.scholl@herbertskaul.de
Frau Schroers e.schroers@herbertskaul.de
Herr Sontopski w.sontopski@herbertskaul.de
Frau Strauß m.strauss@herbertskaul.de
Herr Vahedi m.vahedi@herbertskaul.de
Frau Vierus hsu-italienisch@herbertskaul.de
Frau Wieland hsu-polnisch@herbertskaul.de
Frau Witte-Strauß e.witte-strauss@herbertskaul.de

 

Sekretariat sekretariat@herbertskaul.de
Schulleitung schulleitung@herbertskaul.de
Schulpflegschaft schulpflegschaft@herbertskaul.de
Ganztagskoordination natalie.wolkow@kja.de
Schulsozialarbeit marco.kern@herbertskaul.de